Data & benchmarks

Nooks pricing in 2026, and why the two published estimates are five times apart

Nooks publishes no prices. The two sources ranking highest for this query give figures that do not overlap. Vendr's 57 purchases put the cheapest observed contract at $7,668 a year, about $128 a seat at the five-seat minimum. Here is the arithmetic.

MNAbhi ChawlaLast substantive update 10 min read
Bar chart of annual software cost for five seats, showing DialSheet Pro at $696, JustCall Pro at $2,940, Kixie multi-line at $5,700, Close Growth at $5,940, PhoneBurner Standard at $8,400 and Orum at a $27,000 minimum. Nooks does not appear because it publishes no price to plot.
Cheapest published tier for five seats, software only, verified September 2026. Telephony is billed separately on bring-your-own-carrier tools.

Two pages rank at the top for "nooks pricing" and they cannot both be right.

MarketBetter puts the price in its title: $4,000 to $5,000 per user per year. Vendr, working from what it says are 57 recorded purchases, puts the same product at $65 to $85 per user per month at its entry tier.

Those are $333 and $85. One of them is four times the other, both have been sitting on page one for months, and neither page acknowledges that the other exists.

What Nooks' pricing page actually says

Read against nooks.ai/pricing on 7 September 2026. The whole page, in order:

  • A heading that reads "Get Nooks pricing".
  • One line of body copy: "Get in touch with the team to get a custom quote and start growing your pipeline today."
  • One email field labelled "What's your work email?" and a Request Pricing button.
  • Below that, five product modules with their feature lists: AI Dialer, AI Sequencing, Signals and Intelligence, AI Coaching, and Contact Data Enrichment.
  • A customer logo wall, nine customer statistics, and seven FAQ entries.

No dollar figure appears anywhere on the page. No tier names, no seat minimum, no contract term. A banner across the top states that "Nooks has acquired FullyRamped, an AI sales coaching platform", which is new since our last check on 4 September.

Two things in the FAQ cost money and are worth reading twice. On data: "Nooks integrates with ZoomInfo, Cognism, and LeadIQ to pass through contact data via API. A subscription with these providers is required in order to access the data in Nooks." On CRMs: "Nooks integrates with HubSpot and Salesforce. If you have another CRM, you can use the AI Dialer by uploading a list of contacts via CSV."

The two published estimates do not overlap

Here they are side by side. This table exists nowhere else on the internet, which is the reason for this page.

SourceFigureBasisDated
MarketBetter$4,000 to $5,000 per user per year, or $333 to $417 a month. Five or more users, annual.Not statedPublished 19 February 2026, modified 14 July 2026
VendrStarter $65 to $85 a month. Professional $95 to $125. Enterprise $130 to $150 or more."data from 57 purchases"2026 pricing guide

MarketBetter's floor of $333 is about four times Vendr's Starter ceiling of $85, and more than twice Vendr's Enterprise floor of $130. A buyer who reads the first result and a buyer who reads the second walk into the same demo with budgets that differ by a factor of four.

Vendr also publishes the shape of its sample, and that is the most useful thing on this SERP: a median contract of $30,105 a year, a low of $7,668 and a high of $151,794.

The one number here with a sample size attached

Vendr's $7,668 is the smallest Nooks contract in a set of 57. Divide it by the five-seat minimum and by twelve months:

$7,668 ÷ 5 seats ÷ 12 months = $127.80 per user per month.

That figure lands at the very top of Vendr's own Professional band of $95 to $125 and just under its Enterprise floor of $130, which is the sort of internal agreement that makes a dataset worth trusting. It is also about a third of MarketBetter's $333 to $417.

The median tells you less than it looks. At $128 a seat a month, $30,105 a year is about 19.6 seats. At MarketBetter's $375 midpoint it is about 6.7 seats. Both are ordinary team sizes, so the median alone cannot settle the argument. The floor can, because a five-seat minimum multiplied by any number above $128 exceeds $7,668, and Vendr says it has seen $7,668.

Why the two estimates probably disagree

One reading fits the evidence, and it is a reading rather than a confirmed fact, so treat it as such.

Nooks now sells five modules, and its own pricing page lists them as five: AI Dialer, AI Sequencing, Signals and Intelligence, AI Coaching, and Contact Data Enrichment. AI Sequencing is pitched on that page as a replacement for Outreach and Salesloft. Signals and Intelligence is pitched as a replacement for specialised signal tools. A per-seat figure for the dialer alone and a per-seat figure for all five bundled together are different numbers about different purchases.

Vendr's bands look like dialer-led contracts. MarketBetter's $4,000 to $5,000 a year looks like a platform contract that has swallowed a sequencer and a signals tool. Nobody outside Nooks can confirm which, because the vendor prices none of it in public.

The line items nobody adds up

Vendr names three costs that appear on no other page ranking for this query.

Phone numbers, $5 to $15 per number per month. This is the one that compounds. Number rotation is not optional on a parallel dialer: a single number burning through 8,400 dials a month gets labelled Spam Likely, so reps run six or more. Five reps at six numbers each is 30 numbers.

30 numbers a monthA year
Nooks, at $5 each$150$1,800
Nooks, at $15 each$450$5,400
Your own Twilio account, at $1.15 each$34.50$414

Twilio's published US rate for a local number is $1.15 a month, verified September 2026. So the same 30 numbers cost between four and thirteen times more inside Nooks than they do at wholesale. Nooks runs on Twilio underneath and does not let customers bring their own account, so there is no way to opt out of that spread.

Onboarding and implementation, $2,000 to $10,000 or more. Against Vendr's floor contract of $7,668, a $2,000 onboarding fee is 26 percent of year one. Nobody quoting a monthly per-seat number is carrying that.

SMS, premium integrations and premium support, all billed separately per Vendr, none of them priced.

What year one at five seats actually costs

Five seats is the smallest purchase available, so this is the floor. The range is wide because the inputs are estimates, and a wide range that is stated is more use to a buyer than a single number that is invented.

LineLowHigh
Software, 5 seats$7,668 (Vendr's observed low)$25,020 (MarketBetter's $417 × 5 × 12)
Phone numbers, 30$1,800$5,400
Onboarding, one time$2,000$10,000
Year oneabout $11,500about $40,400

What the same money buys at five seats

Five reps, 400 dials each per working day, 42,000 dials a month, six rotating numbers per rep. Telephony on the bring-your-own-carrier row is computed from Twilio's published US rates of $0.0140 a minute outbound and $1.15 a month per number: 15,540 billable minutes, about $218 of minutes and $34.50 of numbers, $252 a month.

Line count is in the table because a price comparison that leaves it out is worthless.

ToolLinesSoftware a monthTelephonyTotal a monthA year
Nooks, MarketBetter estimateMulti$1,665 to $2,085$150 to $450$1,815 to $2,535$21,780 to $30,420
Salesfinity GoldUp to 5$1,495Included$1,495$17,940
Trellus ParallelUp to 5$750Included$750$8,999
PhoneBurner Standard1$700Included$700$8,400
Nooks, Vendr Professional bandMulti$475 to $625$150 to $450$625 to $1,075$7,500 to $12,900
Kixie Multi-Line (estimate)Up to 4$475Included$475$5,700
DialSheet Pro, 2 packs2 to 4$58about $252about $310about $3,720
JustCall Pro1$245Included$245$2,940

Orum is absent from that table on purpose. Its pricing page states a nine-seat minimum, so a five-person team cannot buy it at any price. The full arithmetic for that floor is in our Orum pricing guide.

One line worth pausing on. The entire DialSheet bill at five seats, software and telephony together, is about $310 a month. That is less than the $450 that 30 rotating numbers alone can cost inside Nooks.

Where Nooks is the right cheque to write

Nooks earns its price in one situation and it is worth naming precisely.

If the constraint on your team is how long a new rep takes to become productive, the coaching layer is the product and the dialer is the delivery mechanism. AI roleplay, AI scorecards, a call library with automatic transcription, live battlecards, whisper coaching and a shared virtual floor where a manager listens in are all inside the plan. The FullyRamped acquisition announced on the pricing page points the same way.

Two comparisons make that concrete. Orum charges for the equivalent: as of 4 September 2026 its AI Roleplay Agents, AI Scorecards and Coaching Portal carry no included marker and are sold as a paid AI Coaching add-on whose price is also unpublished. And DialSheet has none of it, at any price, and is not going to grow it.

The supporting evidence is the strongest in the category. Nooks holds 4.8 on G2 across roughly 1,542 reviews, the largest sample of any parallel dialer, against Orum's 4.6 across roughly 800 and Salesfinity's 4.8 across 122.

Priced against DialSheet at Vendr's observed floor, all in, Nooks costs about $96 more per rep per month, or $5,748 a year across five seats. For a team hiring and ramping continuously that is defensible. For a team of five experienced reps working a list, it buys a training suite nobody opens.

Where it loses

On terms, to Salesfinity. Salesfinity publishes $299 per user per month, month to month, no seat minimum, up to five lines. Five people pay $1,495 a month and can stop in thirty days. Nooks asks for five seats, a year, and a demo before it will name a number.

On telephony, to anything that lets you bring your own carrier. The $5 to $15 a number is the visible half. Nooks runs on Twilio and blocks customers from using their own account, so the minutes carry a spread nobody has published either.

On raw throughput above nine seats, to Orum. Orum runs up to ten parallel lines and its answering-machine detection is the best we have tested. Reviewers of Nooks report a connect pause of a few seconds after pickup, which costs conversations on every call.

On CRM fit, to almost everything. Nooks integrates with HubSpot and Salesforce. Its own FAQ tells everyone else to upload a CSV. Close, Kixie and JustCall all connect to more.

On transparency, to anyone who publishes a number. The reason the top two results for this query are four times apart is that Nooks has left the field to guess, and the field has guessed differently.

Get these six answers in writing before the demo

  1. The per-seat price, the tier name it belongs to, and which of the five modules that seat includes.
  2. Whether the five-seat minimum is real, since your own pricing page does not state it.
  3. The per-number monthly charge, and the number of rotating numbers included per seat.
  4. The one-time onboarding and implementation fee, in dollars.
  5. Whether Contact Data Enrichment requires us to keep paying ZoomInfo, Cognism or LeadIQ separately, as your FAQ states.
  6. What happens to the price at renewal if the team shrinks from five seats to three.

A vendor that answers the first question in writing is a vendor you can compare. One that will not has told you which of the two estimates above it would rather you believed.

How this page was made

Every figure here comes from a named source, dated. Nooks' own page was read on 7 September 2026 and quoted verbatim above. Vendr's figures and its sample of 57 purchases were read the same day. MarketBetter's figures come from a post published on 19 February 2026 and last modified on 14 July 2026. Twilio's $1.15 local number and $0.0140 a minute are its published US rates, verified in September 2026. The competitor prices in the comparison table are the ones on this site's dialer dataset, each with its own source and verification date.

MRR Nerds has not tested Nooks hands-on. Where a figure is an estimate, this page says so and says whose estimate it is.


Frequently asked questions

How much does Nooks cost?
Nooks publishes no prices, and the two most-cited estimates disagree. Vendr, from 57 recorded purchases, reports $65 to $85 per user per month at Starter, $95 to $125 at Professional and $130 to $150 or more at Enterprise, with a median contract of $30,105 a year. MarketBetter reports $4,000 to $5,000 per user per year, which is $333 to $417 a month. Both rank on page one for this query and neither mentions the other.
Does Nooks publish pricing?
No. As of 7 September 2026 there is no dollar figure anywhere on nooks.ai/pricing. The page is headed Get Nooks pricing, carries one email field and a Request Pricing button, and reads: Get in touch with the team to get a custom quote and start growing your pipeline today. Below the form it lists five product modules and a customer FAQ, and prices none of them.
Does Nooks have a seat minimum?
Third-party sources report a five-seat minimum on an annual contract, and Nooks states neither on its own pricing page. Vendr's lowest observed contract across 57 purchases is $7,668 a year, which at five seats is about $128 per user per month. Treat the five-seat figure as an estimate that the vendor has not confirmed, and ask for the minimum in writing before the demo.
Does Nooks include phone numbers and minutes?
Minutes are reported as included and phone numbers are not. Vendr states that additional local or toll-free numbers may cost $5 to $15 per number per month. Five reps running six rotating numbers each is 30 numbers, so $150 to $450 a month, or $1,800 to $5,400 a year. The same 30 local numbers cost $34.50 a month at Twilio's published rate of $1.15 each.
Orum vs Nooks: which is cheaper?
Neither publishes a price, so the comparison runs on estimates. Orum cannot be bought below nine seats, which puts its floor near $27,000 a year at the $250 a seat third-party guides estimate. Nooks sells from five seats, and Vendr's lowest observed Nooks contract is $7,668. For a team under nine people Nooks is the only one of the two that will sell at all, so it is cheaper by default.
What is the cheapest alternative to Nooks?
DialSheet, at $29 a month per three-seat pack with telephony billed through your own Twilio account. Five seats is two packs, $58 a month of software plus about $252 of Twilio at 42,000 dials a month, so roughly $310 a month or $3,720 a year all in. It runs two to four lines against Nooks' multi-line, and it has no coaching layer. Salesfinity at $299 a month per user, month to month with no minimum, is the closest match on capability.
Is Nooks worth it?
For a team whose constraint is ramping reps rather than dial volume, it can be. Nooks holds 4.8 on G2 across roughly 1,542 reviews, the largest sample of any parallel dialer, and its roleplay, scorecards and shared salesfloor are the strongest coaching layer we have looked at. At Vendr's observed floor it costs about $96 more per rep per month all in than DialSheet. A team buying purely on dial volume is paying for a coaching layer it will not open.

How to cite this page

Abhi Chawla. "Nooks pricing in 2026, and why the two published estimates are five times apart." MRR Nerds, 2026-09-07. https://www.mrrnerds.com/guides/nooks-pricing. Accessed 2026-09-07.

The underlying vendor data is published at /data under CC BY 4.0. Cite the dataset for numbers, this page for the analysis.

Keep reading